Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie – No Pressure Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

The wait is over as Ghanaian award-winning rapper Sarkodie premieres his eagerly-awaited NO PRESSURE album.

ALSO CHECK OUT: Dj Wasty Kay – Eye Of Tadi Mixtape ft. Kofi Kinaata

The new album has 15 songs featuring the likes of Vic Mensa, Cassper Nyovest, Medikal, Oxlade, Harmonize, and many others.

No Pressure is available now for purchase and streaming on all digital stores.

No Pressure (Full Album)(Track List) stream/download it below and share!

  1. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry ft. Benerl [Download]
  2. Sarkodie – Whipped ft. DarkoVibes [Download]
  3. Sarkodie – Jaara ft. Medikal [Download]
  4. Sarkodie – Round 2 Ft. Giggs [Download]
  5. Sarkodie – Rollies And Cigars [Download]
  6. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love [Download]
  7. Sarkodie – Anything [Download]
  8. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic [Download]
  9. Sarkodie – Fireworks ft. Wale [Download]
  10. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love You ft. Harmonize [Download]
  11. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade [Download]
  12. Sarkodie – Married to the Game ft. Cassper Nyovest [Download]
  13. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
  14. Sarkodie – Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
  15. Sarkodie – Vibration ft. Vic Mensa

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button