Medikal – Society (Full Album)

Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Medikal finally releases his highly anticipated studio album titled “Society”.

Medikal’s latest body of work, “Society” album is a 10-tracks project which features Shatta Wale.

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Society Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Medikal – Ungrateful
  2. Medikal – Siri
  3. Medikal – Elon (Settings)
  4. Medikal – Wei
  5. Medikal – Online
  6. Medikal – Street Anthem
  7. Medikal – Scarface
  8. Medikal – Rosalinda
  9. Medikal – IDGAF Ft. Shatta Wale
  10. Medikal – Something Dey There

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.