Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Sarkodie JAMZ Full Album Download

Multiple award-winning Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Sarkodie has released his eighth studio album titled “JAMZ”.

The album, “JAMZ” consists of 10 tracks with guest appearances from King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeboy, Black Sherif, and BNXN (Buju).

Also Check Out: Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album)

JAMZ Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi Ft. King Promise
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft. Oxlade
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft. Ink Boy
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft. Lojay
  6. Sarkodie – Forever Ft. Kranium
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft. Cina Soul
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft. Joeboy
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft. Black Sherif
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft. BNXN (Buju)

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.