Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album)

Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was Full Album mp3 download

Ghanaian multi-talented musician and songwriter, Black Sherif has finally released his long-anticipated studio project titled “The Villain I Never Was” album.

The 14-tracks album project, “The Villain I Never Was” features Burna Boy.

Also Download: KiDi – 4Play (Full EP)

The Villain I Never Was Album Tracklist Below;

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.