Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Olamide - Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Nigerian highly-rated singer and YBNL Nation general, Olamide comes forth with his much awaited project tagged “Carpe Diem” Album.

The Studio project “Carpe Diem” Album is well endowed with twelve (12) tracks featuring trending artists: Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML and BadBoyTimz.

The music producers on Carpe Diem album are Pheelz, ID Cabasa, P Priime, Young Jonn and Vstix.

Carpe Diem (Full Album)(Track List) stream/download it below and share!…

  1. Olamide – Do Better [Download]
  2. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi [Download]
  3. Olamide – Green Light (Prod. By P.Prime) [Download]
  4. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz [Download]
  5. Olamide – At Your Service [Download]
  6. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda [Download]
  7. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay [Download]
  8. Olamide – Eru (Prod. By P.Prime) [Download]
  9. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno [Download]
  10. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML [Download]
  11. Olamide – Another Level [Download]
  12. Olamide – Chimichanga [Download]

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button