Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

MP3 DOWNLOAD: Mr Drew Alpha Album

Ghanaian award-winning artiste, Mr Drew drops his much anticipated Album tagged ”Alpha Album” released in the year 2021.

The twelve (12) track album features musicians like Victor AD, Kidi, Kwabena Kwabena among others.

Kindly stream or download it below and share your thoughts below.

Mr Drew – Alpha Album (Full Track List)

  1. Mr Drew – Yaaya MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  2. Mr Drew – Zombie MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  3. Mr Drew – Party MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  4. Mr Drew – Falaa MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  5. Mr Drew – Filomina MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  6. Mr Drew – One By One Ft. Victor AD MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  7. Mr Drew – Some More Ft. Seyi Shay MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  8. Mr Drew – Good Vibes Ft. Kelvyn Boy MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  9. Mr Drew – Fo (Cry) Ft. Kwabena Kwabena MP3 DOWNLOAD [Download]
  10. Mr Drew – Shuperu Ft. Kidi MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Mr Drew – Letter Ft. Raybekah MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Mr Drew – Somebodys Bae MP3 DOWNLOAD

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button