Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa (Full Album)

Kuami Eugene - Son Of Africa (Full Album)

Ghanaian highlife award-winning singer and Lynx Entertainment Rock Star, Kuami Eugene comes forth with his much awaited project tagged “Son Of Africa” Album.

The Studio project “Son Of Africa” Album is well endowed with twelve (12) tracks featuring trending artists: Sarkodie, Falz, DJ Mensah, Zlatan, Prince Bright and Eddy Kenzo.

The music producers on Son Of Africa Album are Kuami Eugene, Richie Mensah, Willisbeatz, and MOG.

Son Of Africa (Full Album)(Track List) stream/download it below and share!…

  1. Son of Africa
  2. Show Body (feat. Falz)
  3. Open Gate
  4. Marry Me
  5. Dance Hard (feat. Zlatan)
  6. Will You
  7. Give It to Me (feat. Eddy Kenzo)
  8. Beifour (feat. DJ Mensah & Sarkodie)
  9. Amen
  10. Scolom (feat. Prince Bright)
  11. Mama



Starclickgh.com is Ghana’s Finest Music Downloads Portal. It is Strictly For Music Promotional Platform. We Are For Music promotion, Hypes, Advertisement, Radio Interviews and Event Organizing Purposes Only !! We Are Your First Online Music Downloads Portal, Yes , Your Favorite Music Website. We Entertain The World With the Latest News And Entertainment Beyond Measures!...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Back to top button