Kelvyn Boy – BlackStar (Full Album)

Kelvyn Boy - BlackStar (Full Album)

Ghanaian afrobeat sensation and Blakk Arm Group recording artiste, Kelvyn Boy debuts his much anticipated studio project ‘Blackstar‘ album.

The project “Thug Diaries” EP is well endowed with fifteen (15) tracks featuring Kojo Funds, Samini. Efya, Mugeez, DarkoVibes, Kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Twitch & Medikal, Rocky Dawuni, Black Prophet, Suzz Blaq & OV

CHECK ALSO: Sarkodie owes me money if he was paid for ”Happy Day” song – Kuami Eugene

It has production effort from Kel P, Samsney, Liquid Beatz, UglyOnIt and More

BlackStar (Full Album)(Track List) stream/download it below and share!…

  1. Kelvyn Boy – Momo (Mobile Money) ft. Darkovibes & Mugeez (R2bees)
  2. Kelvyn Boy – Prayer
  3. Kelvyn Boy – Search ft. Efya
  4. Kelvyn Boy – Mata (Prod. By Samsney)
  5. Kelvyn Boy – Hangover ft. Kojo Funds
  6. Kelvyn Boy – Finally ft. Samini
  7. Kelvyn Boy – Watch Nobody ft. Gyedu-Blay Ambolley
  8. Kelvyn Boy – Stuck On You ft. Kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Twitch & Medikal
  9. Kelvyn Boy – Clean
  10. Kelvyn Boy – Visa
  11. Kelvyn Boy – Tele ft. Crayon
  12. Kelvyn Boy – Best Friend ft. Suzz Blaq & OV
  13. Kelvyn Boy – Government ft. Rocky Dawuni & Black Prophet
  14. Kelvyn Boy – Style
  15. Kelvyn Boy – Never Lose (ft. Haidara & Myx Quest)

icebherg is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform. We're for Music Promotions, Hypes, Advertisement, Radio Interviews and Event Organizing Purposes Only!. We're your first online music downloads portal, yes , your favorite music website. We entertain the world with the latest News & Entertainment beyond measures!...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Back to top button