Adina – Araba (Full Album)

Adina - Araba (Full Album)

Ghanaian Highlife/Afrobeat singer Adina Thembi comes forth with her much awaited studio project titled “Araba” Album.

The Studio project “Araba” Album is well endowed with ten (10) tracks featuring trending artists: KiDi.

The music producers on Araba Album are Richie Mensah and DJ Vyrusky.

Araba (Full Album)(Track List) stream/download it below and share!…

  1. Adina – Senyiwa
  2. Adina – Hyedzin
  3. Adina – Why
  4. Adina – Game Over
  5. Adina – Hear Me
  6. Adina – Daddy’s Little Girl
  7. Adina – Runaway ft. KiDi
  8. Adina – Jeje
  9. Adina – Medofo
  10. Adina – Forever Young

icebherg is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform. We're for Music Promotions, Hypes, Advertisement, Radio Interviews and Event Organizing Purposes Only!. We're your first online music downloads portal, yes , your favorite music website. We entertain the world with the latest News & Entertainment beyond measures!...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Back to top button