Rema – Rave & Rose (Full Album)

Rema Rave & Rose (Full Album) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Rema is finally out with his highly anticipated project titled “Rave & Roses” Album.

The new project is compiled of 16 solid tracks with guest appearances from Chris Brown, 6lack, and Yseult.

Rave & Roses Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Rema – Divine [Download]
  2. Rema – Hold Me Ft. 6lack [Download]
  3. Rema – Dirty [Download]
  4. Rema – Calm Down [Download]
  5. Rema – Soundgasm [Download]
  6. Rema – Time N Affection Ft. Chris Brown [Download]
  7. Rema – Jo [Download]
  8. Rema – Mara [Download]
  9. Rema – Love [Download]
  10. Rema – Addicted [Download]
  11. Rema – Are You There? [Download]
  12. Rema – FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) Ft. AJ Tracey [Download]
  13. Rema – Oroma Baby [Download]
  14. Rema – Carry [Download]
  15. Rema – Wine Ft. Yseult [Download]
  16. Rema – Runaway [Download]

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button