Reggie – Sa Me Ft. O’Kenneth, XlimKid & City Boy

Ghanaian rapper, Reggie begins the new year 2024 with this brand new masterpiece titled “Sa Me” featuring O’Kenneth, XlimKid and City Boy.

Also Check Out: Smallgod – Fallen Angel Ft. Black Sherif

Kindly stream, download and share your thoughts. Reggie – Sa Me Ft. O’Kenneth, XlimKid & City Boy

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.