Mavins – Chapter X (Full Album)

Mavins Chapter X Full Album Download

Mavins Records serves up their highly anticipated collaborative project titled “Chapter X” album.

The album consists of 10-solid recorded tracks including their already dished-out singles, “Overdose” and “Won Da Mo” .

Also Check Out: Sarkodie – JAMZ (Full Album)

Chapter X Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Mavins – Alle Ft. Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Magixx
  2. Mavins – All I’m Saying Ft. LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Johnny Drille & Don Jazzy
  3. Mavins – Ogini Na Fio Ft. Crayon, Don Jazzy & LadiPoe
  4. Mavins – Won Da Mo Ft. Rema, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce & Bayanni
  5. Mavins – Amina Ft. Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Bayanni & DJ Big N
  6. Mavins – Losing You Ft. Crayon, Magixx & Johnny Drille
  7. Mavins – Won Le Le Ft. Rema, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Magixx
  8. Mavins – Jara Ft. Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx & DJ Big N
  9. Mavins – You Ft. LadiPoe, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille & Don Jazzy

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. That is the fitting weblog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost laborious to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this:

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.