Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Full Album)

Kwesi Arthur Son Of Jacob Full Album mp3 download

Ghanaian highly-talented rapper and songwriter, Kwesi Arthur rolls out his long-awaited project titled “Son Of Jacob” album.

Men's Shoes Category

The new project, “Son Of Jacob” album consists of 15 solid tracks with guest appearances from Bigg Homie Flee, Joeboy, M. Huncho, Teni, Adekunle Gold, Vic Mensa, Dayonthetrack, and NSG.

Son Of Jacob Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Kwesi Arthur – Drama Ft. Bigg Homie Flee [Download]
  2. Kwesi Arthur – Disturb [Download]
  3. Kwesi Arthur – Baajo Ft. Joeboy [Download]
  4. Kwesi Arthur – Jungle Music (Pt.2) Ft. M. Huncho [Download]
  5. Kwesi Arthur – Silver Spoon [Download]
  6. Kwesi Arthur – Paper [Download]
  7. Kwesi Arthur – Celebrate Ft. Teni [Download]
  8. Kwesi Arthur – Toxic Ft. Adekunle Gold [Download]
  9. Kwesi Arthur – Traumatized [Download]
  10. Kwesi Arthur – Winning Ft. Vic Mensa [Download]
  11. Kwesi Arthur – Mind Over Body Ft. Dayonthetrack [Download]
  12. Kwesi Arthur – Animal Ft. Dayonthetrack [Download]
  13. Kwesi Arthur – Diamonds Dancing Ft. NSG [Download]
  14. Kwesi Arthur – No Regrets [Download]
  15. Kwesi Arthur – Adom [Download]

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button