KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning singer and Lynx Entertainment signee, KiDi has finally released his highly much anticipated project, titled “The Golden Boy” album. ‘The Golden Boy’ is a 14 tracklisting album housing songs like Golden Boy , Birthday Riddim , Touch It , Magic , Cyclone , Dangerous , Send Me Nudes , Daddy Issues , Mon Bebe , So Fine , Spiritual , Like A Rockstar , Ping Pong and Bad Things. Download and share your thoughts below.

The Golden Boy Album Tracklist Below:

  1. KiDi – Golden Boy
  2. KiDi – Birthday Riddim
  3. KiDi – Touch It
  4. KiDi – Magic
  5. KiDi – Cyclone
  6. KiDi – Dangerous
  7. KiDi – Send Me Nudes ft. Joey B
  8. KiDi – Daddy Issues
  9. KiDi – Mon Bebe
  10. KiDi – So Fine
  11. KiDi – Spiritual ft. Kuami Eugene & Patoranking
  12. KiDi – Like A Rockstar
  13. KiDi – Ping Pong
  14. KiDi – Bad Things

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.