Fireboy DML – Playboy (Full Album)

Fireboy DML Playboy Full Album download

Nigerian multi-talented and Award-winning singer, Fireboy DML delivers his long-awaited studio project titled “Playboy” album.

The album, “Playboy” is a 14-tracks project which features Asake, Euro, Chris Brown, Shenseea, Rema, and Ed Sheeran.

Also Check Out: Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Full Album)

Playboy Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Fireboy DML – Change [Download]
  2. Fireboy DML – Bandana Ft. Asake [Download]
  3. Fireboy DML – Ashawo [Download]
  4. Fireboy DML – Playboy [Download]
  5. Fireboy DML – Adore Ft. Euro [Download]
  6. Fireboy DML – Sofri [Download]
  7. Fireboy DML – Diana Ft. Chris Brown & Shenseea [Download]
  8. Fireboy DML – Compromise Ft. Rema [Download]
  9. Fireboy DML – Timoti [Download]
  10. Fireboy DML – Peru [Download]
  11. Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife [Download]
  12. Fireboy DML – Havin’ Fun [Download]
  13. Fireboy DML – Peru (Remix) Ft. Ed Sheeran [Download]
  14. Fireboy DML – Glory [Download]

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Vote for to win Best Blogger & PromoterPlease vote for us to win this Award if you enjoy our website and the kind of works we provide ♥️🙏🏽
Congratulations to us, we got nomination for Western Music Awards 2022, As Best Blogger & Promoter Of The Year. Our lovely people, we can’t win this Award without your vote, Please kindly vote for to win Best Blogger & Promoter Of The Year. Let’s win this together🙏🏽♥️ Click on Vote Now below to vote for direct with just one click👇🏾