Eno Barony – Ladies First (Full Album)

Finally, Ghanaian rapper and songwriter Eno Barony has released her widely awaited album, Ladies First. The album has eleven tracks without any male featuring. It was released under her new Magic Mindx record label.

Efya, Ak Songstress, Wendy Shay, Becca, Dedebah, G Kueen, Erza Tamaa, and Queen Bars are the artists on this album.

Kindly Check it out below and share.

Eno Barony – Ladies First (Full Album List)

  1. Eno Barony – What’s Up ft. Becca
  2. Eno Barony – Yentie Obiaa ft. Efya
  3. Eno Barony – My Dear ft. AK Songstress
  4. Eno Barony – Br3br3
  5. Eno Barony – Life
  6. Eno Barony – Aseda
  7. Eno Barony – Up & Running ft. Dedebah x Gkueen x Temaa & Queen Bars

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We've noticed you're using an AdBlock This site is unusable in AdBlock, please turn off AdBlock or exclude it in AdBlock Settings.