DopeNation – Atta (Full Album)

DopeNation Atta Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ghanaian multiple award-winning music duo, DopeNation finally released their much anticipated studio project dubbed “Atta Album”.

The “Atta Album” houses Thirteen (13) solid bangers, and features Shatta Wale, Medikal, E.L, King Ayisoba, Adelaide The Seer.

The album, “Atta” serves as DopeNation’s first studio project.

Production credits goes to themselves. Kindly stream/download free mp3 below and don’t forget to share.


  1. DopeNation – CEO ft. Medikal [Download]
  2. DopeNation – Jehova ft. Adelaide The Seer [Download]
  3. DopeNation – Ma Kpa Fai ft.E.L [Download]
  4. DopeNation – Im Busy ft. King Ayisoba [Download]
  5. DopeNation – Nintendo ft.Shatta Wale [Download]
  6. DopeNation – Mind Your Business [Download]
  7. DopeNation – Our Day [Download]
  8. DopeNation – Baby [Download]
  9. DopeNation – Mama [Download]
  10. DopeNation – Hammer [Download]
  11. DopeNation – Adom [Download]
  12. DopeNation – Atta
  13. DopeNation – Transpo [Download]

Starclick Ghana

Online platform publishing content focusing on music industry. is Ghana’s finest music downloads portal. It's strictly for music promotional platform.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button